To ensure likely delivery by Christmas:

- Domestic (US) orders must be placed by December 11th (11:59 pm EST) for First Class and Priority Mail.
- International orders must be placed by December 2nd (11:59 pm EST) with Priority International shipping chosen.
- Please note, we are closed December 24th, 25th, & 26th.
- Please click here for information on out of stock items on holiday orders.


MGMT Congratulations

In stock

Released April 13, 2010

The Limited Edition Deluxe CD includes a 32-page booklet with photos and lyrics, a scratch-off front cover, and a custom metal coin.

The double LP (180 gram vinyl) features a limited edition "scratch off" album cover.

Track Listing:

1. It’s Working
2. Song for Dan Treacy
3. Someone’s Missing
4. Flash Delirium
5. I Found a Whistle
6. Siberian Breaks
7. Brian Eno
8. Lady Dada’s Nightmare
9. Congratulations

Regular Price: $14.00

Special Price $11.20

* Required Fields